GREEN SUMMER DRESS

E81C279D-6E86-4E65-902B-8ED923DE045E

This lovely green dress was a gift from my mother’s best friend who lives in Vietnam. I really love dresses with silky and light fabrics, especially when they come in soft color schemes. It gives a more earthy and natural style.  With this dress I tried to wear a matching white belt, which surprisingly made the outfit look more interesting. I also paired it with a pair of black platform sandals to add some height to my petite frame. I must say I’m in love with this beautiful dress and will probably wear it many times this summer!

Leave a Reply

